Accessibility declaration

The Thuringian Ministry of Economics, Science and Digital Society, Department of the Managing Authority ERDF is working on making the website accessible for people with disabilities.

Directive (EU) 2016/2102 of the European Parliament and Council of October 26th, 2016, the ThürBarrWebG of July 30th, 2019, and BITV 2.0 of September 12th, 2011, are the legal basis.

Feedback and contact details

Should you nevertheless encounter barriers on our website, please let us know via the Contact form with an according description of where you noticed the error.



Arbitration process

If you believe that you are disadvantaged by an insufficiently accessible design of or if we do not process your feedback to your satisfaction, you can contact the enforcement body according to the ThürBarrWebG:

The representative of the Thuringian State Government for people with disabilities
Joachim Leibiger
Werner-Seelenbinder-Straße 6
99096 Erfurt
Phone: 0361 573 811 741
Email: vz_bmb(at)